Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
Current Board
Share |

2017 Consortium Board of Directors

  • Scott Freburg, Chair
  • Gerry Sjerven, Chair-elect
  • Tami Maddio, Past Chair
  • Tim Loesch, Treasurer
  • Leah Sperduto, Secretary
  • Jane Mueller, Conference Chair
  • Jared Hovi, Conference Chair-elect
  • Ryan Stovern, Past Conference Chair
  • Stacey Stark, Higher Education
  • Zeb Thomas, State Government
  • Eric Kopras, Local Government
  • Peter Smith, Private Sector
  • Henry Wander, At-Large
  • Gerry Sjerven, Statewide Geospatial Advisory Council Ex-officio
  • Dan Ross, MnGeo Ex-officio

Board Position Descriptions

Scott Freburg
Chair
Minnesota IT Services @ Minnesota Department of Education
1500 Hwy 36 W, Roseville, MN 55113
scott.freburg@state.mn.us
651-582-8789
 
Jared Hovi

Conference Chair-elect
Carlton County
218-384-9502
jared.hovi@co.carlton.mn  

 
Eric Kopras
Local Government
City of Woodbury
ekopras@woodburymn.gov
 
Tim Loesch

Treasurer
Minnesota Department of Natural Resources
tim.loesch@state.mn.us

Tami Maddio

Past Chair
City of Eagan
TMaddio@cityofeagan.com

 
Jane Mueller

Conference Chair
Beltrami County
jane.mueller@co.beltrami.mn.us

Dan Ross

MnGeo Ex-officio
Minnesota Geospatial Information Office (MnGeo)
300 Centennial Office Building
658 Cedar Street
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-201-2460
dan.ross@state.mn.us

Gerry Sjerven

Chair-elect
Statewide Geospatial Advisory Council Ex-officio
ALLETE, Inc.
218-355-3990
gsjerven@allete.com

 
Peter Smith 
Private Sector
Tiller Corporation
peters@tillercorp.com
 
Leah Sperduto
Secretary
City of Eagan
lsperduto@cityofeagan.com
 
Stacey Stark
Higher Education
University of Minnesota Duluth
slstark@umn.edu
Ryan Stovern

Past Conference Chair
St. Louis County
218-726-2586
StovernR@StLouisCountyMN.gov

Zeb Thomas

State Government
651-259-5637
zeb.thomas@state.mn.us

 
Henry Wander

At-Large
Ottertail Power
hwander@otpco.com 

 


Ryan Stovern 
Conference Chair-Elect

 


St. Louis County

218-726-2586
StovernR@StLouisCountyMN.gov



Ryan Stovern 
Conference Chair-Elect

 


St. Louis County

218-726-2586
StovernR@StLouisCountyMN.gov


more Calendar

The upcoming calendar is currently empty.

Click here to view past events and photos »

Featured Members

Online Surveys
 
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal