Print Page   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
Current Board
Share |

2016 Consortium Board of Directors

  • Tami Maddio, Chair
  • Scott Freburg, Chair-Elect
  • Heather Bergen-Albrecht, Past Chair
  • Tim Loesch, Treasurer
  • Leah Sperduto, Secretary
  • Ryan Stovern, Conference Chair
  • Jane Mueller, Conference Chair-elect
  • Gerry Sjerven, Past Conference Chair
  • Stacey Stark, Higher Education
  • Zeb Thomas, State Government
  • Eric Kopras, Local Government
  • Brandon Tourtelotte, Private Sector
  • Andrew King-Scribbins, At-Large
  • Dan Ross, MnGeo Ex-officio

Heather Bergen-Albrecht
Past Chair Ex-officio
City of Maple Grove
763-494-6387
halbrecht@maplegrovemn.gov

Scott Freburg
Chair-Elect
Minnesota Department of Education
scott.freburg@state.mn.us
651-582-8789

 

Andrew King-Scribbins
At-Large
Hennepin County
andrew.king-scribbins@hennepin.us

 

Eric Kopras
Local Government 
City of Woodbury
ekopras@woodburymn.gov

 

Tim Loesch
Treasurer
Minnesota Department of Natural Resources
tim.loesch@state.mn.us

Tami Maddio
Chair
City of Eagan
TMaddio@cityofeagan.com

 

Jane Mueller
Conference Chair-Elect
Beltrami County
jane.mueller@co.beltrami.mn.us

Dan Ross
MnGeo Ex-officio
Minnesota Geospatial Information Office (MnGeo)
300 Centennial Office Building
658 Cedar Street
St. Paul, MN 55155
651-201-2460
dan.ross@state.mn.us

 

Stacey Stark
Higher Education
University of Minnesota Duluth
slstark@umn.edu

Gerry Sjerven
Past Conference Chair
MnGeo Statewide Geospatial Advisory Council
ALLETE, Inc.
218-355-3990
gsjerven@allete.com

 

Leah Sperduto
Secretary
City of Eagan
lsperduto@cityofeagan.com

Ryan Stovern
Conference Chair
St. Louis County
218-726-2586
StovernR@StLouisCountyMN.gov

Zeb Thomas
State Government
651-259-5637
zeb.thomas@state.mn.us

Brandon Tourtelotte
Private Sector
612-916-0519
brandon.tourtelotte@pictometry.com

 


Ryan Stovern 
Conference Chair-Elect

 


St. Louis County

218-726-2586
StovernR@StLouisCountyMN.gov



Ryan Stovern 
Conference Chair-Elect

 


St. Louis County

218-726-2586
StovernR@StLouisCountyMN.gov


 
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal