Contact Us   |   Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
MN GIS/LIS Consortium Announcements: News

2019 MN GIS/LIS Consortium Conference Award Winners!

Thursday, November 7, 2019   (0 Comments)
Share |

Congratulations to all the award winners from this year’s Annual Conference!

Undergraduate Student Competition

1st – Esther Ramsey – Macalaster

2nd – Vincent Deserto – St. Thomas

3rd – Katie Koetz – St. Cloud

Honorable Mention – Derek Dahly – Duluth

Graduate Student Competition

1st – Raoul Blackman – Mankato

2nd – Lauren Strug – U of M

2nd – Alysha Alloway – U of M

Student Poster Competition

1st – Asami Minei – MSU Moorhead

2nd – Sara Rybak – Fond Du Lac CC

3rd – Angela Martini – Fond Du Lac CC

General Poster Competition

1st – “Hit me with your best shot, fire away”; Jessica Schuler/Kitty Hurley


Polaris Leadership Awards

Brad Anderson – City of Moorhead

Ryan Mattke – University of Minnesota

Alison Slaats – MnGeo


Lifetime Achievement Award

Scott Freburg


Congratulations again!  And thank you to Everyone who participated; Competition was fierce this year!


Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal