Contact Us   |   Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
GIS/LIS Polaris Leadership Award
Share |

The Polaris Leadership award has been established to recognize GIS professionals who demonstrate a beacon of energy and creativity that inspires and guides the rest of us.


Award Winners Sorted Alphabetically:

Jesse Adams (2018)
Brad Anderson (2019)
Steve Benson (2010)
David Bitner (2013)
Rebecca L. Blue
David Brandt (2009)
Chris Cialek
Sonia Dickerson (2015)
Mike Dolbow (2011)
David Fawcett (2015)
Rebecca Foster (2010)
Rick Gelbmann (2005)
Michelle Trager (2016)
Ben Verbick (2007)
Sally Wakefield (2007)
Hal Watson (2014)
Ron Wencl (2012)
David Windle (2004)
Tom Zeisler (2010)




more Calendar

The upcoming calendar is currently empty.

Click here to view past events and photos »

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal